RajasthanCareer Guidance Govt. Sec. School SONU, Jaisalmer

From: Radhe Vaishnav <radhe.vaishnav>
Cc: Rajveer bajiya <rajbajiya>
Date: Wed May 16, 2012 5:30 am

Dear Friends,

During my recent visit to jaisalmer. I organised a Career guidance and awareness program in Govt. Sec. School SONU, jaisalmer.

School staff is very much supportive and assembly session is really well organised. Soon after assemble session I took the career guidance session. Step wise step I explained them about all streams after 10th.(Arts. Science, Commerce, Agriculture, ITI, diploma courses etc) because as per my interaction with students no one aware about all these streams even they don’t know about medical & non-medical. After that I explained them about various career options in diff-diff streams.

Sonu Village at Jaisalmer. it is far from Jaisalmer 60+ Km. There are school from up to 12 class. I have consulted with there are good people. I am new here, but want to do something for education. School people told me about Annual function there. There are many students come from near Dhani’s, there not available sr secondary school. This is big school nearby area.

I distributed dictionary and CG books to students. And gave prize to topper in class by IS org. I introduced about our IS org. what are we doing for education develop in india.

1. CG book 25

2. Dictionary 5

3. travel to there 250 INR

Thanking to you for it,

Project Cost for the session: Rs. 2500.

Thanks & Regards,

Radhe shyam Vaishnav

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Dr.CHHAGAN BALOCH
    Jan 22, 2013 @ 15:09:54

    thankyou sir for intraction with my hometown students …i from sonu… presently i am working as a assistant professor at Mahila PG college, jai Naraian vyas university jodhpur…i want do something for hometown so i am requesting to you whenever u will
    go to same place than please intimate me…

    regard
    Dr.CHHAGAN BALOCH

    Reply

Leave a Reply

